Class Schedule

We are so excited to share our calendar of events running from May- December 2016! See below for our series details! We can’t wait to see you! 

Spring Zumba Series

Our 8 week spring series is back! Join us every Saturday morning for an hour of Zumba! Wake up early, get in a good sweat, then enjoy the rest of your day! We will conclude our spring series with a Wednesday night Zumba party!

Choose from one of our 3 package options:

  • Package 1: $100 for all 8 weeks
  • Package 2: Your pick of any 3 classes for $40.
  • Package 3: $15.00 drop in 

Zumba Class Dates:

  • Saturday, May 7
  • Saturday, May 14
  • Saturday, May 28
  • Saturday, June 4
  • Saturday, June 11
  • Saturday, June 18
  • Saturday, June 25
  • Wednesday, June 29 (Night Class)

To receive more details please email: danielleandstefanie@gmail.com 

Glitter in Gold Zumba Event!

September is Childhood Cancer Awareness month and every year Stefanie has hosted a Zumba event to raise money and spread love for a very important cause. This year we will be dancing at La Pierre and the majority of all proceeds will be donated. See below for details!

  • Date: Friday, September 30th
  • Time: 7:00pm- 8:15pm
  • Location: La Pierre School of Dance/ 75 Pearl St # 1, Reading, MA 01867
  • Cost: $15.00 drop in *cash only*

To sign up please email: danielleandstefanie@gmail.com 

Fall Zumba Series!

Join us at La Pierre school of dance for our successful 6 week fall series! We end every fall session with our favorite Wobble before you Gobble Thanksgiving event!

Choose from one of our 3 package options:

  • Package 1: $100 for all 8 weeks
  • Package 2: Your pick of any 3 classes for $40.
  • Package 3: $15.00 drop in 

Zumba Class Dates:

  • Saturday, October 15
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Saturday, November 12
  • Friday, November 18th *Wobble before you Gobble Night Event*

To receive more details please email: danielleandstefanie@gmail.com 

Winter Wonderland Zumba Masterclass

Teaming up with Kelli LaVita last year was so much fun we had to do it again! Join us on Wednesday, December 16th for a heart pumping holiday themed Zumba class! Stay tuned for more details.